Start of Season American Tournament 2019

Twenty eight players contested this year’s start of season American Tournament and after six rounds, Hazel Wynn and Aaron Hilsum were declared the winners.  Congratulations to Hazel and Aaron who received the Beresford Marshall Memorial Trophy.  Thanks to Steve for organising the tournament so efficiently as usual.

Scroll to top