Open post

American Tournament 2021

Twenty eight members competed in end of season American Tournament over seven rounds. Congratulations to eventual winners Nicola Hopkins and Gary Reynolds. Nicola received the Deb Saund Memorial Trophy whilst Gary received the Beresford Marshall Memorial Trophy. Special mention for Sheila Kerr who scored the same points as Nicola but lost out on the count back. Well played everyone and thanks to Steve for organising.

Scroll to top